Members can login to view the recordings of the 35th Annual AEA Conference to be held at the Banff Park Lodge from Thursday, November 3, 2022 to Saturday November 5, 2022.

Log in

Meet the 2022 AEA Executive

01 Dec 2021 9:27 AM | Anonymous

The AEA would like to introduce the 2022 Executive:

  • Sarah Quayle: President
  • Greg Weber: VP North
  • Terence Crohn: VP South 
  • Courtney Knude: Treasurer
  • Brett Coley: Secretary

A special thank you to Crystal Hawryluk, AEA Past President for all your hard work and for leading a successful 2021 conference.

Click to learn more about the 2022 AEA Executive


© Alberta Expropriation Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software